Shop
Customer Reviews
California Floral Company
Local Los Angeles, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.4 of 5 stars. (7 reviews)
Date: Oct 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

ReceivedChocolates had melted and re-soiidified so they were ugly and not good. Card was missing. Luckily I knew who an anniversary bouquet was from
Johnny's Reply:
Date: Oct 06, 2018, 10:33 am

Hello Lisa, the card was on the arr. and not on the chocolate. Order was delivered with chocolate laying flat & was purchase that day. Sorry for problem and you are welcome to call our shop for resolution, thank you.
Date: Oct 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers were absolutely beautiful! My great grandmother loved them and was very appreciative. Thank you for helping me make her day special!!
Johnny's Reply:
Date: Oct 03, 2018, 11:47 am

Thank you for your review and glad she liked our creation.
Date: Sep 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Lovely flowers, reasonable prices and convenience of shopping online.
Johnny's Reply:
Date: Sep 28, 2018, 10:08 am

Thank you for your review and hope to create another beautiful arr. for you in the near future.
Date: Aug 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers delivered per order. Done well. Would definitely use again.
Johnny H. (owner)'s Reply:
Date: Aug 28, 2018, 10:13 am

Thank you Andrew for the review.
Date: Apr 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

Flowers were lovely. I called the florist to see if flowers were delivered. A rude person told me flowers were left at front desk. My son and girlfriend were home all day and no one contacted them about the flowers. Had I not tracked them down they would not have been aware of them
Johnny's Reply:
Date: Apr 05, 2018, 5:12 pm

Sorry for the experience you had. Salesperson could not hear you clearly on the phone. Driver waited for a long time to get in and are not allowed to the unit. He was told to leave arrangement @ office will contact recipient. Most buildings in Downtown are this way. Thank you.
Merry Snyder's Reply:
Date: Apr 05, 2018, 10:39 pm

Thanks for your response. It must be a challenge delivering in L.A. Next time I will include the cellphone number of the recipient so you can reach them directly
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Los Angeles, CA
See Delivery Areas


California Floral Company
220 E First St
Los Angeles, CA. 90012
Local: (213) 613-0020

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase